LX3 Ivory Latex Powder Free Industrial Gloves afford the protection, comfort, and fit of latex while remaining a tremendous value, especially for applications that require frequent glove changes. This is a 3-mil glove with excellent tactile sensitivity. It protects against numerous common and specialty chemicals, especially acids, bases, and other water-soluble substances. Micro-roughened for a dependable grip. Powder free, so there is no messy residue. This glove is versatile for dozens of projects in the home and countless workplace applications including plumbing, painting, manufacturing, janitorial, sanitation, and industrial.
If you are purchasing more than 25 cases of product, pallet delivery will be needed. You must have the proper equipment such as a liftgate, and an equipped facility to accept the pallet delivery within a timely period.
They need to send me the right size
Hello Kostantinos, We apologize that you received the wrong size of gloves. We would like to resolve this completely. In this event, may we ask you to send the photos of the gloves' box and the packing slip if there is any to email@example.com so we can further investigate what happened with the gloves sent to you. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Regards, Zoomget Team
THIS COMPANY SAVE MY BUSINESS FROM LOTS OF HEADACHES ZOOMGET.COM HAD EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED AND THE ONLY COMPANY HAD THE BEST SUPPLY'S FOR SAFETY PRODUCTS TO CONTINUE MY DAY TO DAY BUSINESS THIS COMPANY WAS THE ONLY COMPANY AROUND THAT HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED SO I ORDER MY SUPPLIES 3 DAYS LATER THEY WAS DELIVERED I WILL RECOMMENDED ZOOMGET.COM TO ALL MY SISTER COMPANY'S AND MY COMPETITION PERIOD
Hello Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We really appreciate it! We are also glad to learn that you are pleased with the gloves. Keep safe! Regards, Zoomget Team
Awful, I've ordered extra large but I received small ones instead. I've sent them a request for exchange but they haven't answered. DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM.
Hello David, We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We would like to have this resolved completely. We also apologize if we have not replied as soon as possible. Normally, if we received the message, we will reply within the day so we are thinking there might be a glitch in the messaging system but we will have that looked into. We have sent you a direct message and we hope that we will receive your reply. Regards, Zoomget Team