Gloveworks 5 mil Black Nitrile Disposable Industrial Gloves - GPNB

Save 39%
GLOVEWORKSSKU: GPNB42100BX 10 reviews

Price:
$25.99 $42.84

FEATURES:

Gloveworks Black Nitrile Industrial Gloves are the perfect combination of strength, dexterity, and comfort. Nitrile has three times the puncture resistance of latex. At 5 mils thick, they are more than 50 percent thicker than standard nitrile gloves. Excellent protection against common and specialty chemicals, including cleaning solutions. Great fit, superb comfort, and high tactile sensitivity. Micro-roughened surface and textured fingertips enhance grip. Polymer coated for easy glove changes. Designed for professionals, they are popular in automotive, industrial, janitorial, sanitation, food service, and safety applications. Also perfect for countless uses in the home.

  • 5 mil Nitrile
  • 9.5 in. Fingertip to Cuff
  • Powder Free
  • Latex Free 
  • Textured
  • Food Safe

If you are purchasing more than 25 cases of product, pallet delivery will be needed. You must have the proper equipment such as a liftgate, and an equipped facility to accept the pallet delivery within a timely period.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews
3.7 Based on 10 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
DF
06/21/2021
David F.
United States United States
I recommend this product
I must have ordered the wrong size.

I discovered that I had ordered the small size instead of medium. I don’t remember where on the order the size was specified but I could see from the shipping box that small was ordered. If I do this again I must look for the size question on your purchase form to see why I ordered smalls. Besides that all is good…same great gloves that I had previously, but too small…..

06/22/2021
Zoomget

Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We really appreciate it! We also understand that there might have been a mistake in the size ordered. In this event, we recommend reviewing the order upon check-out to avoid it in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Regards, Zoomget Team

PM
06/07/2021
Phil M.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Gloves

I was satisfied with delivery time . Disappointed they were not the diamond textured , I thought I was ordering.

06/10/2021
Zoomget

Hello Phil, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We really appreciate it! We also understand that you prefer diamond-raised gloves. Kindly refer to this link: https://zoomget.com/products/gloveworks-hd-black-nitrile-industrial-disposable-gloves-box100?_pos=1&_sid=58e8054bb&_ss=r for our GLOVEWORKS HD Industrial Black Nitrile Gloves with Raised Diamond Texture Grip, 6 Mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Textured, Disposable, Food Safe - GWBN Keep safe! Regards, Zoomget Team

JP
05/05/2021
Judy P.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Liking the gloves

We really like the gloves. They hold up very well. We will definitely order them again

05/05/2021
Zoomget

Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. May we just ask if there is still something wrong with the gloves you have purchased as we have noticed that the 2-star rating you have provided. Kindly let us know if there is something we can improve so we can take immediate action. Regards, Zoomget Team

TB
02/16/2021
Ty B.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Disappointed

I believe the large size gloves I purchased from you are defective. They have a pungent burnt rubber smell to them and they tear easily. I have some x-large gloves of the same brand that I purchased from my local Lowes store before purchasing from you that do not have a smell to them and are very strong and resilient. The good gloves from Lowes were manufactured in Thailand. The smelly gloves I purchased from you were manufactured in Indonesia. I would like to return these defective gloves and receive some good ones from you. Thank you for your time.

02/17/2021
Zoomget

Hello Ty, We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and we would like to check this further. Please send us a direct message and if may we also ask you to send the photos of the gloves you received and the lot number which can be found at the bottom part of the glove box. This way we can investigate and see what will be the best course of action for this concern. Thank you for your cooperation. Regards, Zoomget Team

J
10/14/2020
Jason
United States United States
I recommend this product
2nd time wasn't as expected

I placed an order prior and had a great experience, so I placed another order as I really liked the gloves. Well this time around not so good, roughly 100 gloves or so were ripped or missing a finger and un-useable overall. I tried reaching out to customer service to see if the quality or something was different and was told no. Well I don't see how that could be the first order of gloves didnt have any of the issues of the 2nd order. Then to top things off after sending photos of my gloves to inform customer service I no longer received a response. Seems something changed and it might luck of the draw on what you get when you place an order, sometimes great other times not up to par.

Zoomget Gloveworks 5 mil Black Nitrile Disposable Industrial Gloves - GPNB ReviewZoomget Gloveworks 5 mil Black Nitrile Disposable Industrial Gloves - GPNB ReviewZoomget Gloveworks 5 mil Black Nitrile Disposable Industrial Gloves - GPNB Review
10/16/2020
Zoomget

Hello Jason, We understand where you are coming from and we apologize that it might seem that your first purchase seems different from your 2nd one. We have been connecting this continually with our logistics team and manufacturers as we would like to provide quality gloves to consumers. Regards, Zoomget Team