X3 3 mil Ivory Latex Disposable Industrial Gloves - LX3

Save 40%
X3SKU: LX342100BX 2 reviews

Price:
$17.07 $28.45

FEATURES:

LX3 Ivory Latex Powder Free Industrial Gloves afford the protection, comfort, and fit of latex while remaining a tremendous value, especially for applications that require frequent glove changes. This is a 3-mil glove with excellent tactile sensitivity. It protects against numerous common and specialty chemicals, especially acids, bases, and other water-soluble substances. Micro-roughened for a dependable grip. Powder free, so there is no messy residue. This glove is versatile for dozens of projects in the home and countless workplace applications including plumbing, painting, manufacturing, janitorial, sanitation, and industrial.

  • 3 mil Latex
  • 9.5 in. Fingertip to Cuff
  • Powder Free
  • Textured

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews
3.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TE
05/05/2021
THOMAS E.
United States United States
I recommend this product
THE BEST AND THE ONLY

THIS COMPANY SAVE MY BUSINESS FROM LOTS OF HEADACHES ZOOMGET.COM HAD EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED AND THE ONLY COMPANY HAD THE BEST SUPPLY'S FOR SAFETY PRODUCTS TO CONTINUE MY DAY TO DAY BUSINESS THIS COMPANY WAS THE ONLY COMPANY AROUND THAT HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED SO I ORDER MY SUPPLIES 3 DAYS LATER THEY WAS DELIVERED I WILL RECOMMENDED ZOOMGET.COM TO ALL MY SISTER COMPANY'S AND MY COMPETITION PERIOD

05/06/2021
Zoomget

Hello Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We really appreciate it! We are also glad to learn that you are pleased with the gloves. Keep safe! Regards, Zoomget Team

DV
03/29/2021
David V.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Bad choice

Awful, I've ordered extra large but I received small ones instead. I've sent them a request for exchange but they haven't answered. DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM.

03/29/2021
Zoomget

Hello David, We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We would like to have this resolved completely. We also apologize if we have not replied as soon as possible. Normally, if we received the message, we will reply within the day so we are thinking there might be a glitch in the messaging system but we will have that looked into. We have sent you a direct message and we hope that we will receive your reply. Regards, Zoomget Team